Another Table Runner

Not feeling satisfied with finally weaving the overshot table runner successfully, I decided to try it one more.  I am very happy with the results.

2003-12-31 005

2003-12-31 002

I had wound off about a 3 yard warp for this project, and  wove what I thought was appropriate, the finished runner measures approximately 14″ x 40″.  Not wanting to waste the bit of warp that was left, I wove a sample, this time in red, I can’t wait to do a full runner in this colour.

2003-12-31 006

Happy weaving,

Kelly

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

