Done (well, almost)

My blanket is done, except for the fringe.  I started twisting the warp ends in groups to make a twisted fringe, my husband said it looked a bit “hippy-ish”.  I decided to seek the advice of experts, my Saturday sit ‘n knit group.  I think the decision was unanimous, a twisted fringe (in the bottom right corner you can see some of it done).

B&L Blanket 027

The blanket is double the width shown, I had to fold it in half in order for it to stay on the chair.

Now to clean up the dust bunnies under the loom and think of what to start next.

Kelly

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

